Pella Saint Louis, MO Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 34 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Allan S.
Florissant, MO
05/15/2017
Why did you choose Pella?we put Pella windows thru out the house shortly after we moved in 40 years ago. they made a lot of new changes which we really like but cant afford to replace them because we are senior citizens on limited income
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?not really
Megan B.
Saint Louis, MO
05/09/2017
Why did you choose Pella?The sales associate who visited my house was very honest an trustworthy, especially compared to competitors. My parents had used Pella before in Houston, TX and were satisfied with it
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I bought the windows when I did because of a very good coupon at the time.
Guy L.
Dupo, IL
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Fiberglass available
Anne V.
Saint Louis, MO
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?US company US made good reputation of quality products and service and good experience from the past
Neal G.
Saint Louis, MO
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I have 15 other Pella windows in my house. Great product. Quality craftsmanship.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Not really. The entire process from deciding what size replacement window, ordering and installation was very pleasant.
Robert S.
O Fallon, MO
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We had Pella windows at our last home and were very please with them. My daughter in Chicago had a sliding glass door that we liked and ours needed replacing
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The people in your showroom in Earth City were very helpful in helping us chose the product.
Susan D.
Saint Charles, MO
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?We've had Pella products before and liked them
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Overall a negative experience. I felt it was do to poor communication on Pella 's end and lack of organization. It was only one window and Pella's employees didn't seem to care
Greg F.
Saint Louis, MO
04/30/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Familiar with the products. My Father-In-Law has Pella windows in his house for over 30 years, and they look and work like new.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The whole experience was very good. The sales person and the installation team are very professional.
Trudy M.
Saint Louis, MO
04/25/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Only company currently offering the blinds in windows feature. We are having all blinds in windows throughout the home, scheduled and being installed this week
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Nope! Not yet, anyway! This is the first day of installation.
Mark E.
Saint Peters, MO
04/25/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Superior quality of the product and good value.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installer went out of his way to answer our questions and was very professional and efficient.
Currently displaying page 1 of 4 review pages